Jason	Baker	Expert
Jack	Sheppard	Expert
Matt	Foster	Expert
Jules	Huguenin	Expert
Nick	Oliver	Expert
Peter	Oliver	Expert
Patrick	Dillon	A Grade
Bradley	Hibbs	A Grade
Kieran	Roxburgh	A Grade
Carl	Robson	A Grade
Stuart	Lawton	A Grade
Corey	Davis	A Grade
David	Trewin	A Grade
Derek	Scott	Intermediate
Brendon	Wadsworth	Intermediate
Gareth	Wadsworth	Intermediate
Dylan	Ball	Intermediate
Glenn	Smith	Intermediate
Jason	Hibbs	Intermediate
Clint	Roxburgh	Intermediate
Colin	Downs	Intermediate
Josh	Stones	Intermediate
John	Regan	Intermediate
Stef	Downs	Intermediate
Shane	Brons	Intermediate
Dylan	Cox	Intermediate
Neil	Belvoir	Intermediate
Keith	Ruthven	Intermediate
Kevin	Pinfold	Intermediate
Graeme	Hibbs	Clubman
Ken	Hosking	Clubman
Barry	Nicholls	Clubman
Neil	Sturmfels	Clubman
Peter	Hosking	Clubman
David	Atwool	Clubman
Hazel	Richardson	Clubman
Geoff	Russell	Clubman
Greg	Cox	Clubman
Liam	Falconer	Clubman
Cody	Davey	Clubman

Alan	Honeybone	Sportsman
Hannah	Rushworth	Sportsman
Joel	Scott	Sportsman
Hannah	Rushworth	Woman
Hazel	Richardson	Woman
Stef	Downs	Woman
John	Lawton	President
Ross	Bristol	President
Nigel	Shilton	President
Brent	Douglas	President
Colin	Kelland	President
Peter	Osborne	President
Mark	Sidebotham	President
Francis	Sydenham	President
Stephen	Oliver	President
Kim	Pedersen	President
Hannah	Rushworth	Junior
Hannah Gareth	Rushworth Wadsworth	Junior Junior
Gareth	Wadsworth	Junior
Gareth Dylan	Wadsworth Ball	Junior Junior
Gareth Dylan Dylan	Wadsworth Ball Cox	Junior Junior Junior
Gareth Dylan Dylan Daniel	Wadsworth Ball Cox Clark	Junior Junior Junior Twin Shock
Gareth Dylan Dylan Daniel John	Wadsworth Ball Cox Clark Mortimer	Junior Junior Junior Twin Shock Twin Shock
Gareth Dylan Dylan Daniel John Jim	Wadsworth Ball Cox Clark Mortimer Henderson	Junior Junior Junior Twin Shock Twin Shock Twin Shock
Gareth Dylan Dylan Daniel John Jim Brent	Wadsworth Ball Cox Clark Mortimer Henderson Downs	Junior Junior Junior Twin Shock Twin Shock Twin Shock Twin Shock
Gareth Dylan Dylan Daniel John Jim Brent Russell	Wadsworth Ball Cox Clark Mortimer Henderson Downs Begley	Junior Junior Junior Twin Shock Twin Shock Twin Shock Twin Shock Twin Shock
Gareth Dylan Dylan Daniel John Jim Brent Russell Karl Tui	Wadsworth Ball Cox Clark Mortimer Henderson Downs Begley Clark	Junior Junior Junior Twin Shock Twin Shock Twin Shock Twin Shock Twin Shock Twin Shock
Gareth Dylan Dylan Daniel John Jim Brent Russell Karl Tui	Wadsworth Ball Cox Clark Mortimer Henderson Downs Begley Clark Scott	Junior Junior Junior Twin Shock Twin Shock Twin Shock Twin Shock Twin Shock Twin Shock