Tullet Memorial Trial, 22 Sept 2024 - team results

				Team
	Red line	Yellow line	Blue line	total
Tom's team	Tom Beedles (25 pts)	Alan Honeybone (16 pts)	Christine Thompson (2 pts), Bodie Harper (13pts)	56
Paul's team	Paul Mountstevens (37 pts)	Ross Bristol (14 pts)	Dave Chambers (0 pts), Izzy Hopkins (16 pts)	67
Arron's team	Leo Housman (47 pts)	Ashley Duncan (21 pts)	Evie Hubbard (1 pt), Shane Hubbard (2 pts)	71
Simon's team	Simon Hopkins (68 pts)	Peter Hosking (27 pts)	Rodney Bolton (4 pts), Dave Davies (8 pts)	107
The 1980s team		Nick Smith (35 pts), Jason		
		Roberts (44 pts)	Peter Mcgrail (6 pts), , Graham Honeybone (dnf)	
John's team	John Ross (49 pts)	James Smith (25 pts)	Liam Ross (dnf), Lachie Mooore (dnf)	

^{*} Wayne Harper (36 pts) also rode in Paul's team but we have only counted the scores for 4 riders

^{*} Arron Eades had a dnf so is not included in his team's score.