2012 Committee

At the recent AGM the following people were elected as your representatives on the club committee. Any issues, ideas or compliments you have please feel free to talk to any of them.

Patron                        Ken Bush

President                   Alan Duthie

Vice President          Peter Dunn

Secretary                   Sandra Hallie

Treasurer                   Ross Bristol

Club Captain             Derek Scott

Committee                 Peter Milner

                                    Alan Honeybone

                                    Mike Elliott

                                    Paul Jackson


2012 Committee
Scroll to top