2021 South Island Trial Champ Entry List – Rd 3 & 4


Riders entry list for this weekend: 7-8 August

Entries close on Friday 6th Aug.

Link to the entry form: Click here

Name Class Grade
Rob Mckay Clubman    
Keith Ruthven Clubman    
Dave Chambers Clubman    
Gary Allpress Clubman    
Steve Fisher Clubman    
Tom Beedles Expert Red
Jason Hibbs Expert Red
Clark Fountain Expert Red
Jules Huguenin Expert Orange
Paul Mountstevens Expert Red
Glenn Smith Intermediate    
Hamish Barnett Intermediate    
Kevin Gundry Intermediate    
Derek Scott Intermediate    
Neil Belvoir Intermediate    
simon hopkins Intermediate    
Gabrielle Gundry Women Yellow
Evie Hubbard Mini A Red
Ted Ceci Mini A  Red
Zach Hibbs Mini B  Yellow
Leo Hopkins Mini B Yellow
Amelia Hubbard Mini C  Blue
Isabel hopkins Mini C Blue
Alan Honeybone President  
Malcolm Reid President  
Peter Hosking President  
Grant Anderson President  
Ross Bristol Sportsman  
Stephen Reij Twin Shock Blue
Wayne Harper Twin Shock Green
2021 South Island Trial Champ Entry List – Rd 3 & 4
Scroll to top